Deactivating your account will disable your profile and remove
your favourite apps and content(s) from Libertycity.
Your profile page in specific apps may still be visible to other
users but will remain inaccessible.
However, your account settings and preferences will remain unchanged.
You can reactivate your account at any time by contacting our